Pay For Pleasure “Pay For Pleasure” (2016)

The album Pay For Pleasure “Pay For Pleasure” (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 22nd, 2016 at 11:24 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 100 Mb

1. Matter To Energy
2. The Judgment
3. Burning Times Of This Anxiety
4. Daze Suffocation
5. Everlasting Pain
6. Blasted Heart
7. The Hanged Man
8. Carnage Rhapsody
9. State Of Insanity (Disturbed Bed Rest)
10. Battery
11. 25


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review