Monsterworks “Black Swan Annihilation” (2016)

The album Monsterworks “Black Swan Annihilation” (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 28th, 2016 at 5:28 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: New Zeland
Size: 90 Mb

1. Immortalist
2. To Have Done What Must Be
3. Unbridled Force Of Nature
4. Black Swan Annihilation
5. Vanishing Point
6. Unbeheld
7. Archivo Omnia


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review