Lóchrann – Townsfolk (2016)

The album Lóchrann – Townsfolk (2016) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 2nd, 2016 at 11:39 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Celtic / Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 140 Mb

01. Cuchulainn
02. Red Storm
03. Strong
04. Gaulish Road
05. Forest Call
06. Living Light
07. Fairies Den
08. Goragon, Keen’s Hammer
09. Battle Claim
10. Song of Depart
11. Summer Breeze
12. Mick MacGuire
13. Pagan Pride
14. Misty Mountains Cold / Eyeless Monkey Inn
15. All Along the Watchtower


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,