Lightless Moor – Hymn For The Fallen (2016)

The album Lightless Moor – Hymn For The Fallen (2016) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 9th, 2016 at 09:48 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 160 Mb

01. Fairytales of Lies
02. Deadly Sin
03. The Unlocked Door to the Other World
04. The Rain That Clears My Sins Away
05. Qualcosa Vive Attraverso
06. The Greatest Lie
07. When My Mind Sleeps
08. King with the Sulphur Crown
09. In Death She Comes
10. A Dream Written in the Sand
11. The Cascade and the Shadow
12. Deviances


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review