Harakiri For The Sky – III: Trauma (2016)

The album Harakiri For The Sky – III: Trauma (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 16th, 2016 at 2:16 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Post-Black Metal
Country: Austria

01. Calling The Rain
02. Funeral Dreams
03. Thanatos
04. This Life As A Dagger
05. The Traces We Leave
06. Viaticum
07. Dry The River
08. Bury Me

if you like the album please buy it