Hangover “The Hangfest” (2016)

The album Hangover “The Hangfest” (2016) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 22nd, 2016 at 11:19 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 60 Mb

1. Timesick
2. Too Bad
3. Nobody’s Life
4. Mourning Parade
5. Walking The Road
6. The Cliff’s Edge
7. Mr. Nice
8. Constant Hangover
9. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,