Grond – Worship The Kraken (2016)

The album Grond – Worship The Kraken (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 25th, 2016 at 1:36 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 85 Mb

1. Invocation 3:21
2. Kronos the Devourer 3:46
3. Steel Coffins 4:13
4. White Waters of South 4:29
5. Blood Monk (Goatlord cover) 5:42
6. Worship the Kraken 4:18
7. Below the Thunders... 3:24
8. Devonian Tyrant 2:57
9. Japetus the Ice Gate 5:27
10. Typhoon Is Coming 3:52


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

Leave a Reply