Foray Between Ocean – Depression Neverending (2016)

The album Foray Between Ocean – Depression Neverending (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 21st, 2016 at 9:34 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Extreme Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 132 Mb

01. Prelude Of Grey
02. Lost Sky
03. Castaway In Disappointment
04. My Orient
05. Path Of Darkness
06. Smiling Faces Of Vanity
07. Depression Never Ends
08. The End Of My Time
09. Forever Blind
10. The Darkling Thrush
11. Piece Of Life


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review