Exalt The Throne – Long Live The King (2016)

The album Exalt The Throne – Long Live The King (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 29th, 2016 at 10:06 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 105 Mb

01. Decay And Ruin
02. Perpetual Agony
03. Persecution Complex
04. Something Brutal This Way Comes
05. Long Live The King
06. Soldiers Of Axiom
07. The Temptest
08. Disposal Of Wasted Flesh
09. Rampant Idolatry


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review