Domination “Beneath The Silence” (2016)

The album Domination “Beneath The Silence” (2016) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 22nd, 2016 at 11:02 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Argentina
Size: 85 Mb

1. Unspeakable
2. Internal Shame – Infernal Blame
3. Master Of Your Fate
4. Beneath The Silence
5. No More Toys (Doll For Men)
6. Learning The Game
7. Nymphomaniac
8. Ballroom Of Pain
9. Kill The Demon
10. Iced Revenge
11. Run (Go Away)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review