Dark Hunt – Our Souls Are Tired (2016)

The album Dark Hunt – Our Souls Are Tired (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 1st, 2016 at 4:20 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 111 Mb

01. Intro
02. Malleus Maleficarum (Burn It)
03. My Old Voice
04. Hel
05. Our Souls Are Tired
06. Sardonical Smile
07. Cadaverous Train
08. In Insidios
09. Silence Is Coming
10. Remember Us
11. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review