Brymir – Slayer Of Gods (2016

The album Brymir – Slayer Of Gods (2016 of Melodic Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 1st, 2016 at 8:26 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic / Melodic Death / Pagan Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 180 Mb

01. Intro
02. For Those Who
03. Risen
04. The Black Hammer
05. Nephilim
06. Prelude
07. Slayer of Gods
08. Thus I Became Kronos
09. Stormsoul
10. The Rain
11. Pantheon of Forsaken Gods
12. Battle for Pagan Might (Bonus Track)
13. Hymn for the Fallen (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,