Blliigghhtted – Into The Cunt Of The Witch (2016)

The album Blliigghhtted – Into The Cunt Of The Witch (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, June 5th, 2016 at 2:21 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Turkey
Size: 90 Mb

1. Black Flame I: Life Is A Prison 02:48
2. Black Flame II: Keep Your Light From Me 03:07
3. Black Flame III: Death Is Life 02:31
4. Illusion I: Religion 02:19
5. Illusion II: Pleasure, Pain And Pedophilia 03:48
6. Illusion III: Suicide Is Painless 03:17
7. Death I: Unknown, Unknowable, Uncertain 01:22
8. Death II: Ejaculating Into Darkness 02:33
9. Death III: Black Flame Is Refusal 03:38
10. Suicide I: Chaos Everywhere 03:16
11. Suicide II: Naked Life 03:13
12. Suicide III: Certainty Is Illusion 06:56


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review