Beef Conspiracy – A Jigsaw Of A Flock Of Geese (2016)

The album Beef Conspiracy – A Jigsaw Of A Flock Of Geese (2016) of Brutal Death Metal, Grindcore musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 7th, 2016 at 9:05 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Grindcore
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 78 Mb

01. Hot Sausage Coma 04:07
02. Dismemberment of a Haemophiliac 01:55
03. Reach for the Word 00:49
04. Foreplay of the Dead 01:55
05. Jam or Butter, not Both 04:00
06. Beneath My Skin 02:40
07. A Jigsaw of a Flock of Geese 01:14
08. Spunky Beefcake 02:09
09. It Fell to the Pavement from that with Doth Befoul 00:30
10. Nothing Says I Love You Like a Chainsaw Injury to the Head 01:06
11. Entrails for Decor 01:59
12. Beef Denied 02:15
13. Badgers Ate My Dog 00:34
14. Nobody Knew that the Wig was Made of Spiders 00:17
15. Steak Shaped Cake Tin 03:20
16. You Don’t Start with a Fist 03:22
17. Brown Lips 00:35
18. My Meat, Your Baps 00:53


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: