Ashes Of Abaddon – Covenant Clandestine (2016)

The album Ashes Of Abaddon – Covenant Clandestine (2016) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 1st, 2016 at 9:20 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom / Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 83 Mb

1. Hope [Instrumental] 01:28
2. American Sonata 05:45
3. Covenant Clandestine 05:35
4. Project of Death 04:52
5. (A Part of) What is Wrong With Me 04:49
6. Failed Trepanation 04:55
7. Demonbreach 05:04
8. Despair [Instrumental] 01:25


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: