Akromusto – Flaggskip (2016)

The album Akromusto – Flaggskip (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 25th, 2016 at 13:38 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR219kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 93 Mb

01. Superfuture
02. Silver Space
03. Black Winter Song
04. When The Sun Fades And Turns Into The Death Star
05. Jewelry Work
06. Baroque Style
07. Nihil, Come With Me!
08. Smellhex
09. Akropunk
10. Heart Of Gold (Johnny Cash Acoustic Cover)
11. Crown
12. Al Azif
13. Strip Raw Blues
14. Broken Breathes
15. Hymn Of The Damned Angel (Hidden Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review