Agggressor – Bury Your Idols (2016)

The album Agggressor – Bury Your Idols (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 9th, 2016 at 9:12 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Mexico
Size: 112 Mb

1. Intro (Art is Dead)
2. You are God
3. Thrash, Therefore I Am
4. Bury Your Idols
5. Angelus Novus
6. Political Disorder
7. All You Need Is Blood
8. Agents of Chaos
9. Black Flag (We are Pirates)
10. No Man’s Land (Let the Fire Burn)
11. Profanation
12. Johnny B. Bad (Chuck Berry remake)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,