Abducted – I See The World (2016)

The album Abducted – I See The World (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 30th, 2016 at 11:03 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 103 Mb

01. The Struggle to Maintain 03:52
02. Panic Attack (Part I) 02:19
03. As Humanity Falls 04:04
04. The Illusion of One 03:40
05. I See The World 04:50
06. Panic Attack (Part II) 03:51
07. Mental Walls 05:40
08. Solace of Night 01:30
09. Clarity 02:52
10. Astro Incision 03:58


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply