A Thousand Years Slavery “Decade” (2016)

The album A Thousand Years Slavery “Decade” (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 22nd, 2016 at 11:14 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Deathcore | Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 140 Mb

1. Up To Krubera
2. The Last Telegram
3. Coelacanth
4. Winter Is Coming
5. Breath
6. Forget The Sunlight
7. The Fall Of Icarus
8. Samsara
9. The Prestige
10. (R)Epicurean
11. Down In Berkner
12. Above The Canopy
13. Tlyer Durden
14. The Hall Of Shame
15. Danaus Plexippus


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review