Yarast – Tunguska 1908 (2016)

The album Yarast – Tunguska 1908 (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 27th, 2016 at 1:16 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 100 Mb

01. Tunguska 1908
02. Doomsky Fills Your Eyes
03. Tabula Rasa
04. 0A?yB8F0
05. Nuclear Winter
06. Blood Path
07. Deserter
08. Retaliation


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,