XieJia – Orders Of The King (2016)

The album XieJia – Orders Of The King (2016) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, May 10th, 2016 at 10:39 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: China
Size: 115 Mb

1. Orders Of The King
2. Suicide
3. Black Sun
4. Kings Of Hell (Zither Version)
5. Sun Wukong
6. Transmigration
7. Guan Yu
8. Eight Route Army
9. Sovereignty


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,