Towering Abomination – Towering Abomination (2016)

The album Towering Abomination – Towering Abomination (2016) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 20th, 2016 at 2:30 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 91 Mb

01. Cetacean Vengeance 04:15
02. Where’s My Skin? 02:46
03. Fecal Feeding Frenzy 03:33
04. Wrath of The Succubus 04:52
05. Drowning in Seminal Fluids 03:40
06. Temptations of a Festering Fuckhole 04:32
07. Sin (A Symphony of Shattering Bones) 03:28
08. Operation Hardtack 03:20
09. Hymenbreaker 03:37
10. Impotent Scum 03:15


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: