Through – The Rotting Generation (2016)

The album Through – The Rotting Generation (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 13th, 2016 at 10:49 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 85 Mb

01. Apocalypse Machine 01:39
02. Pornmultiverse 03:26
03. Крысиное Гнездо 03:44
04. Медитация На Отвратительное 04:46
05. Omega 666 (Malignant Seed Of Morbid Creator) 07:25
06. Высохший И Сломанный 06:38
07. I Am Betrayer Of Existence 05:01
08. Cocaine Mission 04:27


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,