Silent Delusion – In State Of Delusion (2016)

The album Silent Delusion – In State Of Delusion (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, May 16th, 2016 at 4:06 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Portugal
Size: 103 Mb

01. Traveling In Time (Feat. Célia Ramos) 04:26
02. Equilibrium (Feat. Diana Rosa) 04:04
03. Come Fly Away With Me (Feat. Rute Fevereiro) 07:00
04. War Within (Feat. Sara Freitas) 06:05
05. Hollow (Feat. Célia Ramos) 05:06
06. Hurricane (Feat. Diana Rosa) 05:40
07. Return Of The King (Feat. Rute Fevereiro) 04:02
08. Delusion (Feat. Sara Freitas) 06:56


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review