Shodan – Protocol Of Dying (2016)

The album Shodan – Protocol Of Dying (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, May 26th, 2016 at 3:21 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 100 Mb

01. Shrine 04:53
02. Immaculate Deception 05:06
03. This World Means Nothing 04:57
04. No Dignity 05:03
05. La Raine Du Bal 05:39
06. Nails 05:05
07. Beloved Manticore 03:25
08. Protocol Of Dying 05:32


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,