Revolution Within – Annihilation (2016)

The album Revolution Within – Annihilation (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 20th, 2016 at 10:02 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Portugal
Size: 100 Mb

01. Annihilation
02. A Fortress Around My Fate
03. Growing Inside
04. Countdown To…
05. Suicide Inheritance
06. From Madness To Sanity
07. Until I See The Devil Dies
08. Manhunt
09. Without A Reason For Denial
10. This Dying World


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: