Morito Ergo Sum – A Mournful Foreboding (2016)

The album Morito Ergo Sum – A Mournful Foreboding (2016) of Doom Metal, Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 20th, 2016 at 2:29 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 125 Mb

01. Silence, My Beloved Friend
02. Falling Low
03. I Won’t Be Around (Tomorrow)
04. Crows Of Hate
05. My Shameless Pain
06. Rain
07. Gone (MMXV)
08. I Die, Therefore I Am (MMXV)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review