Katatonia – The Fall Of Hearts (2016)

The album Katatonia – The Fall Of Hearts (2016) of Rock musical genre was posted on Thursday, May 19th, 2016 at 2:48 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Rock / Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 99 Mb

01. Takeover
02. Serein
03. Old Heart Falls
04. Decima
05. Sanction
06. Residual
07. Serac
08. Last Song Before the Fade
09. Shifts
10. The Night Subscriber
11. Pale Flag
12. Passer
13. Wide Awake in Quietus


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,