Isolert – No Hope, No Light…Only Death (2016)

The album Isolert – No Hope, No Light…Only Death (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, May 5th, 2016 at 3:15 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 66 Mb

01. Intro (Doomed) 01:50
02. Your Hypocrisy 04:51
03. Empty Memory (Hate For Mankind) 04:00
04. Blood Painted Sky 02:51
05. The Dance Of Tormented Spirits 05:23
06. Frozen Mist 03:08
07. No Hope, No Light…Only Death 08:22


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,