Inferior – The Red Beast (2016)

The album Inferior – The Red Beast (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 6th, 2016 at 3:30 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 101 Mb

01. Own Your Honour
02. Expressed in Murder
03. Continuous Resentment
04. The Red Beast
05. Divine Spectres
06. Innocence Denied
07. Above the Surface
08. Monumental Rebirth
09. Carving the Legacy
10. The Righteous Will Rise


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,