Goatthroat – Rites Of Blasphemy (2015)

The album Goatthroat – Rites Of Blasphemy (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, May 4th, 2016 at 3:53 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 55 Mb

01. Evokation 00:56
02. Drowned In Black Vomit Of The Goat Throat 01:46
03. Howling Winds Of Pestilence And War 02:34
04. Rites Of Blasphemy 02:54
05. Proclaiming The Rise Of The Black Goat 03:06
06. Hells Supremacy 02:30
07. Incidents In The Impious Chamber 01:32
08. Sodomy And Ecstasy 02:34
09. End Time Prophecy 02:38
10. The Final Mass 03:12


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,