Flatulated – Bowel Hymnary (2016)

The album Flatulated – Bowel Hymnary (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, May 26th, 2016 at 3:48 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 90 Mb

1. Human Crop Field
2. Ass Maggots
3. Balls To The Wall
4. Vultuous
5. Impaction Of The Bowels
6. Death Queen
7. Melodious Keistering
8. Forced Sodomy
9. Party Time


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,