Eole Noir – Résurgence (2016)

The album Eole Noir – Résurgence (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 13th, 2016 at 11:00 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Raw Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belgium
Size: 140 Mb

01. Terre Perdue
02. Le Voyageur Et Son Ombre
03. Dés-Espérer
04. Astre
05. Cimes Et Abîmes
06. Déchirure
07. De Profondes Racines
08. Déchu
09. Les Incurables
10. Décharné
11. Sang Païen


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,