Drunkard – Inhale The Inferno (2016)

The album Drunkard – Inhale The Inferno (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, May 21st, 2016 at 11:38 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 76 Mb

1. The Devil’s Crown
2. Roadrage 69
3. Exterminate to Ashes
4. Exaltation III
5. Luxuria Divine
6. Exhale Your Demons
7. Project Satan
8. Blood Red Scorn
9. Inhale the Inferno
10. Lions of War


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,