Cyborg Octopus – Learning To Breathe (2016)

The album Cyborg Octopus – Learning To Breathe (2016) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, May 17th, 2016 at 10:14 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Extreme Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 90 Mb

01. Data_M1nefield 07:23
02. Divine Right (In D Minor) 04:31
03. Shark Pit 02:47
04. Baptism Of Clay (Feat. Jonathan Neel Of Parasitic Ejaculation) 04:49
05. bitter. (Feat. TJ Vasquez of WRVTH) 04:54
06. DiscoBrain! 03:53
07. Epiphany 08:10


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,