Cough – Still They Pray (2016)

The album Cough – Still They Pray (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, May 26th, 2016 at 4:02 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Sludge / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 160 Mb

1. Haunter of the Dark 07:50
2. Possession 10:24
3. Dead Among the Roses 10:46
4. Masters of Torture 07:54
5. Let It Bleed 09:36
6. Shadow of the Torturer 10:34
7. The Wounding Hours 06:37
8. Still They Pray 04:09


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review