Astarium – Nekrocosmo: Nocturnal Kali Yuga (2015)

The album Astarium – Nekrocosmo: Nocturnal Kali Yuga (2015) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, May 17th, 2016 at 22:16 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 100 Mb

01. Lyrian Selection 07:27
02. Nemesis 05:39
03. Ex Nihilo 05:14
04. Enigma (Part I) 03:30
05. Dance Of The Agony 04:39
06. Phaeton 06:49
07. Strain Of Alastor 06:13
08. Back To Katuar 06:14


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review