Archon’s Valiant – The Conspiring (2016)

The album Archon’s Valiant – The Conspiring (2016) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, May 13th, 2016 at 9:41 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric / Epic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 130 Mb

01. Battlecry 03:00
02. Ashes Of War 07:40
03. From Realms Of Eternal Solace 05:48
04. The Culling Of The Land 09:12
05. Elegy To The Dead 06:54
06. The Old Age 05:42
07. Allegiance To Twilight 03:14
08. Spellbind 12:50


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review