Utmarken – Utmarken (2016)

The album Utmarken – Utmarken (2016) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 1st, 2016 at 4:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 110 Mb

01. Strömkarlens Son
02. Välkommen Till Norrland
03. En Stadig Puls
04. Till Skogs
05. Tystnadens Röst
06. Dråparen
07. Vintern
08. Regnet Faller
09. Häxkonst
10. Bleka Toner
11. Yxtid
12. Norrland är Mörkt Nog ändå


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply