Tremor – Поклоняйтесь [ep] (2016)

The album Tremor – Поклоняйтесь [ep] (2016) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, April 20th, 2016 at 21:40 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 85 Mb

1. Поклоняйтесь (Single Version)
2. Blinded By Light, Enlightened By Darkness (Necrophobic Cover)
3. Withstand The Fall Of Time (Immortal Cover)
4. The Dying Star Pilot (Forgive-Me-Not Cover)
5. Divinity (Amorphis Cover)
6. По Следу Колдуна/Заклинанье (Изморозь Cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review