Sunrise – Absolute Clarity (2016)

The album Sunrise – Absolute Clarity (2016) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, April 26th, 2016 at 1:34 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Speed / Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 130 Mb

01. Tower of Fear
02. Star Ocean
03. Live in Peace
04. Prayer for You
05. Reality of Dreams
06. What You Have Done
07. When Here Comes the Night
08. The Angel
09. Hope and Pray
10. Thunder in the Distance
11. Not Your Friend (Bonus Track)
12. Give Me a Sign (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,