Spasmophiliaque – Second Spawn (2016)

The album Spasmophiliaque – Second Spawn (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, April 30th, 2016 at 22:02 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical / Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 112 Mb

01. Seventh Day
02. The Magnificent Seven
03. Second Spawn (A Second Chance II)
04. Nihilistic
05. Fifty Shots on Grey
06. Faith Is out There
07. Phoque ou biche
08. Mother’s Bother (Electra’s Complex)
09. 1984
10. Burlesque triplets
11. Djentlewoman
12. You’re Not in Kansas Anymore


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review