Return To End – Opaque (2016)

The album Return To End – Opaque (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, April 10th, 2016 at 11:17 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 105 Mb

1. The Righteous Path 04:25
2. Hall Of Fame 04:20
3. Paradigm Shift 05:49
4. Time In Shreds 04:40
5. Live Once 05:02
6. Existence 04:47
7. Reflection 04:51
8. Deadest Of All 05:20
9. A Preposterous Way 06:17


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

Leave a Reply