Naetu – Fire Storms (2016)

The album Naetu – Fire Storms (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, April 12th, 2016 at 11:35 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 119 Mb

01. Godless Shadows 04:19
02. Oath Of Annihilation 07:27
03. Fire Storms 05:41
04. May The Black Flames Suffocate The Weak 04:53
05. Place Of Crossing 08:54
06. Hymn To The Conquered 06:25
07. Black Birds 06:49
08. The Darkness Comes... 01:10
09. An Unceremonious End 07:19


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply