Midnight Eternal – Midnight Eternal (2016)

The album Midnight Eternal – Midnight Eternal (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 29th, 2016 at 1:31 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 105 Mb

01. ‘Till the Bitter End
02. Repentance
03. Signs of Fire
04. Shadow Falls
05. The Lantern
06. Believe in Forever
07. Midnight Eternal
08. When Love and Faith Collide
09. Like an Eternity
10. Silence
11. Pilgrim and the Last Voyage
12. First Time Thrill


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review