Malevolentia – Republique (2016)

The album Malevolentia – Republique (2016) of Black Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, April 19th, 2016 at 10:39 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 145 Mb

01. Protogonos
02. Annuit Coeptis
03. Völuspa
04. Etemenanki
05. Virtu & Fortuna
06. Magnus Frater Spectat Te
07. Requiem Eternam Deo
08. Alma Matter
09. Qohelet
10. Doxa
11. Ordo Ab Chao
12. Para Doxa
13. Nocte & Nebula
14. Eschatos


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,