Inactive Messiah – Dark Masterpiece (2016)

The album Inactive Messiah – Dark Masterpiece (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, April 16th, 2016 at 9:49 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 95 Mb

1. Lord of Avaris
2. Dark Masterpiece
3. 24 Carat Blood
4. Blood Needs Blood
5. Apocalypse
6. Whore of Babylon
7. Farewell Tonight
8. My Funeral
9. Army of Darkness


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review