In Sanity – Ocean Of Black (2016)

The album In Sanity – Ocean Of Black (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 1st, 2016 at 11:47 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 121 Mb

01. Invasion
02. The Seer
03. Carved in Stone
04. Ocean of Black
05. Transcendence
06. Cosplay
07. When the Cataclysm Churns
08. All Life Fades
09. Hollow Tears
10. Inferno
11. Choice of Ends
12. Unforeseen Consequences
13. Force of Nature


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,