Heimsgard – Ordrag (2015)

The album Heimsgard – Ordrag (2015) of Black Metal, Pagan Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, April 19th, 2016 at 10:46 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Pagan Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 158 Mb

01. Intro
02. For The Love Of War
03. In The Shadow Of Great Men
04. Wheel Of Time
05. Immortal
06. The Unfallen Warrior
07. Flavour Of Victory
08. Wanderer Song
09. Stone Field
10. Nothung
11. Through The Eyes Of A Wolf
12. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,