Game Over – Crimes Against Reality (2016)

The album Game Over – Crimes Against Reality (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 15th, 2016 at 11:11 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 103 Mb

01. What Lies Within... 01:23
02. 33 Park Street 04:03
03. Neon Maniacs 03:37
04. With All That Is Left 05:49
05. Astral Matter 06:26
06. Fugue in D minor (allegro ma non troppo) 00:45
07. Just a Little Victory 03:05
08. Gates of Ishtar 04:35
09. Crimes Against Reality 07:28
10. Fix Your Brain 03:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply